Milestones of the reporting period

2013
February
The state awards were handed over to employees of JSC Lenenergo by decrees of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin The state awards were handed over to employees of JSC Lenenergo by decrees of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin: Alexander Kurilkin, Director of JSC Lenenergo branch Suburban Electric Networks, was awarded the order “For merits towards Fatherland” II degree. An honorary title “Honored power engineer of the Russian Federation” was awarded to Valentin Nikolayev, dispatcher of the Priozersk district of electric networks of JSC Lenenergo.
March
The agency of strategic initiatives (ASI) on the meeting of the working group on increase of access to power infrastructure praised The agency of strategic initiatives (ASI) on the meeting of the working group on increase of access to power infrastructure praised the work of JSC Lenenergo on creation of an effective training course for technological connection to electric networks which is based on an interactive platform on the Internet and specially developed workbook.
JSC Lenenergo introduced a simplified procedure of confirmation of capacity up to 3 kW for all businessmen – owners JSC Lenenergo introduced a simplified procedure of confirmation of capacity up to 3 kW for all businessmen – owners or lessees of built-in premises, including those in charge of non-contractual electricity consumption.
April
JSC Lenenergo completed construction of external power supply of the new terminal of Pulkovo-1 airport in St. Petersburg. JSC Lenenergo completed construction of external power supply of the new terminal of Pulkovo-1 airport in St. Petersburg.
JSC Lenenergo completed a large-scale replacement of insulators on overhead transmission lines (OTL)
JSC Lenenergo completed a large-scale replacement of insulators on overhead transmission lines (OTL) along the main highways of St. Petersburg, such as KAD and ZSD. In two months power engineers installed more than 36 thousand units of the new equipment – it is the amount of the five-year program of insulators replacement.
On April 17, 2012 JSC Lenenergo fully placed its first issue of exchange bonds of series BO-01 in the amount of RUB 3 bn. The first coupon rate of securities during the auction on MICEX Stock Exchange On April 17, 2012 JSC Lenenergo fully placed its first issue of exchange bonds of series BO-01 in the amount of RUB 3 bn. The first coupon rate of securities during the auction on MICEX Stock Exchange was set at the level of 8.25% per annum.
JSC Lenenergo resumed the tradition of student construction brigades. Solemn opening of the first shift of student construction brigade
JSC Lenenergo resumed the tradition of student construction brigades. Solemn opening of the first shift of student construction brigade of JSC Lenenergo was held on April 24, 2013 in the territory of substation # 145 “Nevsky DSK”. Students were congratulated by heads of the company, representatives of St. Petersburg state agrarian university.
JSC Lenenergo launched the project “single window” in the implementation of technological connection to electric networks
JSC Lenenergo launched the project “single window” in the implementation of technological connection to electric networks in the center for work with clients and connection at Ligovsky Ave, 61.
May
JSC Lenenergo put into operation a dispatch control point of power grids of the United dispatching service (UDS) of the East
JSC Lenenergo put into operation a dispatch control point of power grids of the United dispatching service (UDS) of the East in branch New Ladoga Electric Networks. Work of the unique automated control complex of power grids on Wednesday May 8, 2013 was estimated by the governor of the Leningrad Region Alexander Drozdenko.
JSC Lenenergo won the competition of the Leningrad federation of trade unions
JSC Lenenergo won the competition of the Leningrad federation of trade unions the collective agreement of the company was recognized as the best in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region.
Specialists of JSC Lenenergo developed an Internet portal for kids dedicated to electrical safety. Thematic sections of the website contain Specialists of JSC Lenenergo developed an Internet portal for kids dedicated to electrical safety. Thematic sections of the website contain the rules of safe handling of electricity and energy saving, visual aids, scripts, video and photo. Portal opening “Safe electricity” was dated for the International Child Protection Day.
June
Shareholders of JSC Lenenergo at the annual meeting held on June 20, 2013 decided to direct most of its profit for 2012
Shareholders of JSC Lenenergo at the annual meeting held on June 20, 2013 decided to direct most of its profit for 2012 on development of the power grid complex.
Shareholders of JSC Lenenergo at the annual meeting held on June 20, 2013 decided to direct most of its profit for 2012 on development of the power grid complex. Shareholders of JSC Lenenergo at the annual meeting held on June 20, 2013 decided to direct most of its profit for 2012 on development of the power grid complex. The power supply system of St. Petersburg successfully sustained load of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum held in the Northern capital on June 20-22, 2013.
The first labor group of pupils was opened in JSC Lenenergo.
The first labor group of pupils was opened in JSC Lenenergo. 20 pupils of St. Petersburg were employed in summer vacations from July 1 to August 15, 2013 in JSC Lenenergo branch Suburban Electric Networks.
July
Specialists of JSC Lenenergo set on the Primorskoye highway in St. Petersburg a unique anchor multifaceted pole of transmission lines Specialists of JSC Lenenergo set on the Primorskoye highway in St. Petersburg a unique anchor multifaceted pole of transmission lines, which was a unique experience not only for the region’s power system, but for the entire electric power industry of the Northwest of Russia.
On July 25 after the large-scale modernization JSC Lenenergo commissioned substation 110/10-6 kV # 185 “Pushkin- Yuzhnaya” in St. Petersburg.
On July 25 after the large-scale modernization JSC Lenenergo commissioned substation 110/10-6 kV # 185 “Pushkin- Yuzhnaya” in St. Petersburg.
August
JSC Lenenergo Board of Directors at the meeting held on August 22, 2013 considered the report on production activities of the Company for 2010-2012 and 1H 2013.
JSC Lenenergo Board of Directors at the meeting held on August 22, 2013 considered the report on production activities of the Company for 2010-2012 and 1H 2013.
September
Director General of JSC Rosseti Oleg Budargin on September 2, 2013 launched a unique software-technological complex
Director General of JSC Rosseti Oleg Budargin on September 2, 2013 launched a unique software-technological complex on the corporate chair of JSC Lenenergo “Energy saving and increase of power efficiency” in St. Petersburg state agrarian university.
JSC Lenenergo prepared the schemes of external power supply of sites of the summit of G-20, museums, transport hubs, and about 20 hotels of St. Petersburg for extra loadings. JSC Lenenergo prepared the schemes of external power supply of sites of the summit of G-20, museums, transport hubs, and about 20 hotels of St. Petersburg for extra loadings.
JSC Lenenergo became the winner of competition “Made in Petersburg”. Two projects of the company, on construction of a distribution network 35 kV in the Petrogradsky district,
JSC Lenenergo became the winner of competition “Made in Petersburg”. Two projects of the company, on construction of a distribution network 35 kV in the Petrogradsky district, and protection of power equipment, became winners in the special nomination of competition «Best innovative project».
October
JSC Lenenergo completed construction and commissioning of substation 110/10 kV # 335 “Kudrovo”
JSC Lenenergo completed construction and commissioning of substation 110/10 kV # 335 “Kudrovo” in the Vsevolzhsk district of the Leningrad Region, one of the largest power sources constructed by the company over the last few years.
Alexander Novak, Minister of the Power Industry of the Russian Federation, on October 11, 2013 visited the network control center and the situational and analytical center of JSC Lenenergo.
Alexander Novak, Minister of the Power Industry of the Russian Federation, on October 11, 2013 visited the network control center and the situational and analytical center of JSC Lenenergo.
November
The annual report of JSC Lenenergo for 2012 got the first place among companies with capitalization up to RUB 10 bn at the XVI annual competition of annual reports The annual report of JSC Lenenergo for 2012 got the first place among companies with capitalization up to RUB 10 bn at the XVI annual competition of annual reports held by the group “Moscow exchange” (MICEX-RTS).
The annual report of JSC Lenenergo for 2012 got the first place among companies with capitalization up to RUB 10 bn at the XVI annual competition of annual reports held by the group “Moscow exchange” (MICEX-RTS).
The annual report of JSC Lenenergo for 2012 got the first place among companies with capitalization up to RUB 10 bn at the XVI annual competition of annual reports held by the group “Moscow exchange” (MICEX-RTS). Council of consumers of services, an advisory collegial body representing the interests of all groups of consumers, public associations and business community was established in JSC Lenenergo.
JSC Lenenergo received the award “Best regional employer” by results of the rating “Index of leadership” held by the group RDV-media. The company received high awards for development and implementation of projects in the field of HR management.
JSC Lenenergo received the award “Best regional employer” by results of the rating “Index of leadership” held by the group RDV-media. The company received high awards for development and implementation of projects in the field of HR management.
December
JSC Lenenergo launched construction of an educational complex of training facilities for professional development and retraining of specialists of the company JSC Lenenergo launched construction of an educational complex of training facilities for professional development and retraining of specialists of the company, and for carrying out professional competitions. The object with a total area of 4 hectares will be equipped with the most modern power equipment.
Alexander Drozdenko, Governor of the Leningrad Region, on December 6, 2013 familiarized with a course of works on clearing of the glade of power lines
Alexander Drozdenko, Governor of the Leningrad Region, on December 6, 2013 familiarized with a course of works on clearing of the glade of power lines 35 kV “Gorkovskaya-3,4”, from which powered traction substation “Kannelyarvi” providing movement of trains on the high- speed railway St. Petersburg – Helsinki. In 2013 JSC Lenenergo cleared 3,096 hectares of glades on 2,576 overhead lines 6-110 kV and expanded 1647.7 hectares of glades. It more than in 2011 and 2012 put together.
On 6 December, 2013 JSC Lenenergo opened substation 110/35/10 kV # 158 “Pobeda” in the Vyborg district of the Leningrad Region after a large-scale reconstruction.
On 6 December, 2013 JSC Lenenergo opened substation 110/35/10 kV # 158 “Pobeda” in the Vyborg district of the Leningrad Region after a large-scale reconstruction.
On 20 December, 2013 JSC Lenenergo opened a new substation 110/35/10 kV # 216 “Severnaya Dolina” in the Vyborg district of St. Petersburg. On 20 December, 2013 JSC Lenenergo opened a new substation 110/35/10 kV # 216 “Severnaya Dolina” in the Vyborg district of St. Petersburg.
2014
January
JSC Lenenergo began application of equipment for the use of networks of base stations GLONASS/GPS. JSC Lenenergo began application of equipment for the use of networks of base stations GLONASS/GPS. The technology based on modern software, will enable to increase accuracy and speed up the process of adding information about power grid facilities within the unified database.
Specialists of JSC Lenenergo took up duty on the power grid facilities of Sochi. Specialists of JSC Lenenergo took up duty on the power grid facilities of Sochi. In the period of preparation and holding of the Olympic and Paralympic games Petersburg power engineers assisted to ensure reliable electricity supply of the capital of sport competitions.
February
JSC Lenenergo implemented an automated system of procurements management which was the first complex portal solution in Russian power industry
JSC Lenenergo implemented an automated system of procurements management which was the first complex portal solution in Russian power industry on management of competitive procedures. Development of IT professionals of the grid company was appreciated by professional community and became the winner of contest “Project of the year” of the largest community of IT Directors Global CIO.
The international rating agency Moody’s Investors Service affirmed credit rating of JSC Lenenergo at Ba2 and national rating at Aa2.ru with stable outlook. The international rating agency Moody’s Investors Service affirmed credit rating of JSC Lenenergo at Ba2 and national rating at Aa2.ru with stable outlook.
JSC Lenenergo was the first among power grid companies of the country to start the skilled use of a monitoring system of overhead lines isolation MetrySense-4000. JSC Lenenergo was the first among power grid companies of the country to start the skilled use of a monitoring system of overhead lines isolation MetrySense-4000. The unique equipment enables technical specialists of the company to monitor remotely the condition of OTL and remove isolation of the required areas of power lines.
Top

Основные события отчетного года

2013
Февраль
Сотрудникам ОАО «Ленэнерго» вручены государственные награды указами Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина Сотрудникам ОАО «Ленэнерго» вручены государственные награды указами Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина: директор филиала ОАО «Ленэнерго» «Пригородные электрические сети» Александр Курилкин награжден орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени. Почетным званием «Заслуженный энергетик Российской Федерации» наградили диспетчера Приозерского района электрических сетей филиала ОАО «Ленэнерго» «Выборгские электрические сети» Валентину Николаеву.
Март
Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ) на заседании рабочей группы по повышению доступности энергетической инфраструктуры высоко оценило Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ) на заседании рабочей группы по повышению доступности энергетической инфраструктуры высоко оценило работу ОАО «Ленэнерго» по созданию эффективного обучающего курса технологического присоединения к электрическим сетям, который проводится на базе интерактивной платформы в сети Интернет и специально разработанной рабочей тетради.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» ввело упрощенную процедуру подтверждения мощности до 3 кВт для всех предпринимателей – владельцев ОАО «Ленэнерго» ввело упрощенную процедуру подтверждения мощности до 3 кВт для всех предпринимателей – владельцев или арендаторов встроенных помещений, включая тех, кто осуществляет бездоговорное потребление электроэнергии.
Апрель
ОАО «Ленэнерго» завершило строительство внешней схемы электроснабжения нового терминала аэропорта Пулково-1 в Санкт-Петербурге. ОАО «Ленэнерго» завершило строительство внешней схемы электроснабжения нового терминала аэропорта Пулково-1 в Санкт-Петербурге.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» завершило работы по масштабной замене изоляторов на воздушных линиях (ВЛ) электропередачи
ОАО «Ленэнерго» завершило работы по масштабной замене изоляторов на воздушных линиях (ВЛ) электропередачи вдоль основных автомагистралей Санкт-Петербурга, таких как КАД и ЗСД. За 2 месяца энергетики установили более 36 тысяч единиц нового оборудования – это объем пятилетней программы замены изоляторов.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» 17 апреля 2012 г. полностью разместило дебютный выпуск биржевых облигаций серии БО-01 на 3 млрд руб. Ставка первого купона бумаг ОАО «Ленэнерго» 17 апреля 2012 г. полностью разместило дебютный выпуск биржевых облигаций серии БО-01 на 3 млрд руб. Ставка первого купона бумаг в ходе аукциона на ФБ ММВБ установлена на уровне 8,25% годовых.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» возобновило традицию студенческих строительных отрядов. Торжественное открытие первой смены студенческого
ОАО «Ленэнерго» возобновило традицию студенческих строительных отрядов. Торжественное открытие первой смены студенческого строительного отряда ОАО «Ленэнерго» прошло 24 апреля 2013 г. на территории подстанции № 145 «Невский ДСК». Студентов поздравили руководители Компании, представители Санкт-Петербургского государственного аграрного университета.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» начало реализацию проекта «единого окна» при осуществлении технологического присоединения к электрическим сетям
ОАО «Ленэнерго» начало реализацию проекта «единого окна» при осуществлении технологического присоединения к электрическим сетям в центре по работе с клиентами и присоединению на Лиговском проспекте, 61.
Май
ОАО «Ленэнерго» ввело в эксплуатацию диспетчерский пункт управления электросетями объединенной диспетчерской службы (ОДС) Востока
ОАО «Ленэнерго» ввело в эксплуатацию диспетчерский пункт управления электросетями объединенной диспетчерской службы (ОДС) Востока в филиале «Новоладожские электрические сети». Работу уникального автоматизированного комплекса управления электрическими сетями 8 мая 2013 г. оценил губернатор Ленинградской области Александр Дрозденко.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» стало победителем конкурса Ленинградской федерации профсоюзов: коллективный договор Компании признан лучшим
ОАО «Ленэнерго» стало победителем конкурса Ленинградской федерации профсоюзов: коллективный договор Компании признан лучшим в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области.
Специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» разработали Интернет-портал для детей, посвященный электробезопасности. В тематических разделах сайта собраны Специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» разработали Интернет-портал для детей, посвященный электробезопасности. В тематических разделах сайта собраны правила безопасного обращения с электричеством и экономии электроэнергии, наглядные пособия, сценарии, видео- и фотоматериалы. Открытие портала «Безопасное электричество» приурочено к Международному дню защиты детей.
Июнь
Акционеры ОАО «Ленэнерго» на годовом собрании 20 июня 2013 г. приняли решение направить большую часть прибыли, полученной за 2012 г
Акционеры ОАО «Ленэнерго» на годовом собрании 20 июня 2013 г. приняли решение направить большую часть прибыли, полученной за 2012 г., на развитие электросетевого комплекса.
Энергосистема Санкт-Петербурга успешно выдержала нагрузки Петербургского международного экономического форума, прошедшего в Северной столице Энергосистема Санкт-Петербурга успешно выдержала нагрузки Петербургского международного экономического форума, прошедшего в Северной столице 20–22 июня 2013 г.
В ОАО «Ленэнерго» открылся первый трудовой отряд школьников. 20 школьников Санкт-Петербурга трудоустроены в период летних каникул
В ОАО «Ленэнерго» открылся первый трудовой отряд школьников. 20 школьников Санкт-Петербурга трудоустроены в период летних каникул с 1 июля по 15 августа 2013 г. в филиале ОАО «Ленэнерго» «Пригородные электрические сети».
Июль
Специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» установили на Приморском шоссе в Санкт-Петербурге анкерную многогранную опору линии электропередачи Специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» установили на Приморском шоссе в Санкт-Петербурге анкерную многогранную опору линии электропередачи, что стало уникальным опытом не только для энергосистемы региона, но и для всей электроэнергетики Северо-Запада России.
25 июля в Санкт-Петербурге ОАО «Ленэнерго» после масштабной модернизации ввело в эксплуатацию подстанцию 110/10–6 кВ № 185 «Пушкин – Южная».
25 июля в Санкт-Петербурге ОАО «Ленэнерго» после масштабной модернизации ввело в эксплуатацию подстанцию 110/10–6 кВ № 185 «Пушкин – Южная».
Август
Совет директоров ОАО «Ленэнерго» на заседании 22 августа 2013 г. рассмотрел отчет по производственной деятельности Компании за 2010–2012 гг
Совет директоров ОАО «Ленэнерго» на заседании 22 августа 2013 г. рассмотрел отчет по производственной деятельности Компании за 2010–2012 гг. и первое полугодие 2013 г.
Сентябрь
Генеральный директор ОАО «Россети» Олег Бударгин 2 сентября 2013 г. запустил уникальный программно-технологический комплекс
Генеральный директор ОАО «Россети» Олег Бударгин 2 сентября 2013 г. запустил уникальный программно-технологический комплекс на корпоративной кафедре ОАО «Ленэнерго» «Энергосбережение и повышение энергетической эффективности» в Санкт-Петербургском государственном аграрном университете.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» подготовило схемы внешнего электроснабжения площадок проведения саммита «Большой двадцатки» ОАО «Ленэнерго» подготовило схемы внешнего электроснабжения площадок проведения саммита «Большой двадцатки», музейных комплексов, транспортных узлов, а также порядка 20 отелей и гостиниц Санкт-Петербурга к дополнительным нагрузкам.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» стало лауреатом конкурса «Сделано в Петербурге». Сразу два проекта Компании – по строительству распределительной сети
ОАО «Ленэнерго» стало лауреатом конкурса «Сделано в Петербурге». Сразу два проекта Компании – по строительству распределительной сети 35 кВ в Петроградском районе и защите энергооборудования – стали победителями в специальной номинации конкурса «Лучший инновационный проект».
Октябрь
ОАО «Ленэнерго» завершило строительство и пусконаладочные работы подстанции 110/10кВ № 335 «Кудрово»
ОАО «Ленэнерго» завершило строительство и пусконаладочные работы подстанции 110/10кВ № 335 «Кудрово» во Всеволожском районе Ленинградской области, одного из крупнейших энергоисточников, построенных Компанией за последние несколько лет.
Министр энергетики Российской Федерации Александр Новак 11 октября 2013 г. посетил центр управления сетями и ситуационно-аналитический центр ОАО «Ленэнерго».
Министр энергетики Российской Федерации Александр Новак 11 октября 2013 г. посетил центр управления сетями и ситуационно-аналитический центр ОАО «Ленэнерго».
Ноябрь
Годовой отчет ОАО «Ленэнерго» за 2012 г. получил первое место среди компаний с капитализацией до 10 млрд руб. на XVI ежегодном конкурсе годовых отчетов Годовой отчет ОАО «Ленэнерго» за 2012 г. получил первое место среди компаний с капитализацией до 10 млрд руб. на XVI ежегодном конкурсе годовых отчетов, организованном группой «Московская биржа» (ММВБ-РТС).
В ОАО «Ленэнерго» создан совет потребителей услуг — экспертный коллегиальный орган, представляющий интересы всех групп потребителей
В ОАО «Ленэнерго» создан совет потребителей услуг — экспертный коллегиальный орган, представляющий интересы всех групп потребителей, общественных объединений и ассоциаций предпринимательского сообщества.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» получило премию «Лучший региональный работодатель» по итогам рейтинга «Индекс лидерства»
ОАО «Ленэнерго» получило премию «Лучший региональный работодатель» по итогам рейтинга «Индекс лидерства», организованного группой «РДВ-медиа». Высокой награды Компания удостоилась за разработку и реализацию проектов в области управления кадрами.
Декабрь
ОАО «Ленэнерго» начало строительство учебного комплекса полигонов для повышения квалификации и переподготовки специалистов Компании ОАО «Ленэнерго» начало строительство учебного комплекса полигонов для повышения квалификации и переподготовки специалистов Компании, а также для проведения профессиональных соревнований. Объект общей площадью 4 гектара оснастят самым современным энергетическим оборудованием.
Губернатор Ленинградской области Александр Дрозденко 6 декабря 2013 г. ознакомился с ходом работ по расчистке просеки линии электропередачи
Губернатор Ленинградской области Александр Дрозденко 6 декабря 2013 г. ознакомился с ходом работ по расчистке просеки линии электропередачи 35 кВ «Горьковская-3,4», от которой запитана тяговая подстанция «Каннельярви», обеспечивающая движение поездов по высокоскоростной железнодорожной линии Санкт-Петербург – Хельсинки. ОАО «Ленэнерго» в 2013 г. расчистило 3096 га просек на 2576 воздушных линиях 6–110 кВ и расширило 1647,7 га просек. Это больше, чем в 2011 и 2012 гг. вместе взятых.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» 6 декабря 2013 г. открыло после масштабной реконструкции подстанцию 110/35/10 кВ № 158 «Победа»
ОАО «Ленэнерго» 6 декабря 2013 г. открыло после масштабной реконструкции подстанцию 110/35/10 кВ № 158 «Победа» в Выборгском районе Ленинградской области.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» 20 декабря 2013 г. открыло новую подстанцию 110/35/10 кВ № 216 «Северная долина» в Выборгском районе Санкт-Петербурга. ОАО «Ленэнерго» 20 декабря 2013 г. открыло новую подстанцию 110/35/10 кВ № 216 «Северная долина» в Выборгском районе Санкт-Петербурга.
2014
Январь
ОАО «Ленэнерго» начало применение оборудования для использования сетей базовых станций ГЛОНАСС/GPS. Технология, основанная на современном ОАО «Ленэнерго» начало применение оборудования для использования сетей базовых станций ГЛОНАСС/GPS. Технология, основанная на современном программном обеспечении, позволит повысить точность занесения информации об электросетевых объектах в единую базу данных и ускорить этот процесс.
Специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» приступили к дежурству на электросетевых объектах Сочи. В период подготовки и проведения Олимпийских Специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» приступили к дежурству на электросетевых объектах Сочи. В период подготовки и проведения Олимпийских и Параолимпийских игр петербургские энергетики помогли обеспечить надежное электроснабжение столицы спортивных соревнований.
Февраль
ОАО «Ленэнерго» внедрило автоматизированную систему управления закупками, которая стала первым в отечественной электроэнергетике комплексным
ОАО «Ленэнерго» внедрило автоматизированную систему управления закупками, которая стала первым в отечественной электроэнергетике комплексным портальным решением по управлению конкурсными процедурами. Разработка ИТ-специалистов сетевой компании была оценена профессиональным сообществом и стала победителем конкурса «Проект года» крупнейшего сообщества ИТ-директоров Global CIO.
Международное рейтинговое агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ОАО «Ленэнерго» кредитный рейтинг Ва2. Рейтинг по национальной шкале Международное рейтинговое агентство Moody’s Investors Service подтвердило ОАО «Ленэнерго» кредитный рейтинг Ва2. Рейтинг по национальной шкале – Аа2.ru Прогноз – стабильный.
ОАО «Ленэнерго» первой среди электросетевых компаний страны начало опытное использование системы мониторинга изоляции воздушных линий ОАО «Ленэнерго» первой среди электросетевых компаний страны начало опытное использование системы мониторинга изоляции воздушных линий MetrySense-4000. Уникальное оборудование позволяет техническим специалистам Компании дистанционно контролировать состояние воздушных линий и очищать изоляцию на необходимых участках ЛЭП.
Наверх