Reliability control and maintenance activities

Reliability

Ensuring reliable power supply of consumers is an absolute strategic priority of JSC Lenenergo. Indicators of reliability are included in the main indicators of overall business performance of the Company.

With a view of increase of power facilities reliability JSC Lenenergo implements the following target programs:

Dynamics of technological violations (accidents)

Dynamics of technological violations (accidents):

Comparative indicators

2011 

2012 

2013 

Change, 2013/2012, %

Accidents investigated by commissions of Rostekhnadzor

6

2

1

– 50%

Accidents investigated by commissions of JSC Lenenergo

7,204

6,973

6,884

– 1.3%

Curtailment of electric power, thousand kWh

2,155

1,834

1,824

– 0.5%

Economic damage, RUB mln

62.7

40.9

35.5

– 13.2%

Average duration of break in power supply of consumers, hours

5.32

5.28

4.36

– 17.4%

Average duration of termination of electric power transmission

0.01905111 Pp

0.01904669 Pp

0.01836852 Pp

– 3.6%

In 2011–2013 the number of technological violations and failures decreased that promoted reduction of the average duration of the break in power supply of consumers consistently. The policy of the Company in the field of increase of equipment reliability and carrying out repair work is directed on further improvement of indicators.

Repair program

The repair program of JSC Lenenergo is formed annually proceeding from long-term plans schedules of equipment repair, analysis of equipment condition, and instructions of supervising authorities. In 2013 under the repair program RUB 1,500.4 mln were spent, including RUB 342.3 mln on repair by economic way and RUB 1,158.1 mln on repair by contract method. In relation to 2012 and 2011 repair costs increased by 23% and 53%, respectively.

In 2011–2013 funding volumes increased on all directions of the repair program, except for a slight decrease in repair costs of substations equipment. Dynamics of repair costs is caused by performance of supplementary technical actions within preparation for the autumn and winter periods, including, in particular, replacement of overloaded power transformers 35–110 kV, replacement of insulators on CL, repair of switches 110–35 kV on substations, restoration of electromagnetic blocking on substations 35–110 kV, replacement of current transformers on substations, and repair of buildings and constructions of substations.

Overfulfillment on some indicatorswas reached at the expense of supplementary technical actions implemented under the program “About additional technical actions of 2013” (approved by Order # 124 of the Director General of 13.03.2013).

Top

Обеспечение надежности и ремонтная деятельность

Надежность

Обеспечение надежного электроснабжения потребителей - безусловный стратегический приоритет ОАО "Ленэнерго". Показатели надежности входят в число основных показателей эффективности работы Компании.

В целях повышения надежности энергообъектов ОАО «Ленэнерго» реализует следующие целевые программы:
Динамика технологических нарушений (аварий)

Сравнительные показатели

2011 г.

2011 г.

2012 г.

2013 г. к 2012 г., %

Аварии, расследованные комиссиями Ростехнадзора

6

2

1

-50,0

Аварии, расследованные комиссиями
ОАО «Ленэнерго»

7 204

6 973

6 884

-1,3

Недоотпуск электроэнергии, тыс. кВт•ч

2 155

1 834

1 824

-0,5

Экономический ущерб, млн руб.

62,7

40,9

35,5

-13,2

Средняя длительность перерыва электроснабжения потребителей, ч

5,32

5,28

4,36

-17,4

Показатель средней продолжительности
прекращений передачи электроэнергии

0,01905111 п.п.

0,01904669 п.п.

0,01836852 п.п.

-3,6

Динамика технологических нарушений (аварий)

В 2011–2013 гг. последовательно снижалось количество технологических нарушений и аварий, что способствовало сокращению средней длительности перерыва электроснабжения потребителей. Политика Компании в области повышения надежности оборудования и проведения ремонтных работ направлена на дальнейшее улучшение показателей.

Ремонтная программа ОАО «­Ленэнерго» формируется ежегодно, исходя из многолетних планов-графиков ремонта оборудования, анализа состояния оборудования, предписаний надзорных органов. В 2013 г. на ремонтную программу было выделено 1 500,4 млн руб., включая 342,3 млн руб. на ремонт хозяйственным способом и 1 158,1 млн руб. на ремонт подрядным способом. По отношению к 2012 г. и 2011 г. затраты на ремонт были увеличены на 23 % и 53 % соответственно.

В 2011–2013 гг. росли объемы финансирования по всем направлениям ремонтной программы, за исключением незначительного снижения затрат на ремонт оборудования ПС. Динамика ремонтных расходов обусловлена выполнением дополнительных технических мероприятий в рамках подготовки к осеннее-зимним периодам, включая, в частности, замену перегружаемых силовых трансформаторов 35–110 кВ, замену изоляторов на ВЛ, ремонт выключателей 110–35 кВ на ПС, восстановление электромагнитных блокировок на ПС 35–110 кВ, замену трансформаторов тока на ПС, ремонт зданий и сооружений ПС.

Перевыполнение по некоторым показателям было достигнуто за счет дополнительных технических мероприятий, реализованных в соответствии с программой «О дополнительных технических мероприятиях 2013 г.» (утверждена приказом Генерального директора № 124 от 13.03.2013).

Наверх