Bonds

Corporate bonds of a series 04 and exchange bonds of a series BO-01 of JSC Lenenergo are traded on the market. Exchange documentary bearer bonds of a series 01 (state registration number 4B02-01-00073-A) were placed on CJSC MICEX Stock Exchange on April 17, 2013 with inclusion in the quoted list B. The volume of placement constituted 3,000,000 pieces with par value of RUB 1,000. The organizers of the exchange bonds issue were CJSC IC Troika Dialog and CJSC VTB Capital. Depositary of bonds is CJSC National Settlement Depository. Payment on the first coupon of a bonded loan was made on 16.10.2013.

Documentary bearer bonds of a series 04 (state registration number 4-04-00073-A) were placed on CJSC MICEX Stock Exchange on April 24, 2012 with inclusion in the quoted list B. The volume of placement constituted 3,000,000 pieces with par value of RUB 1,000. The organizers of the exchange bonds issue were CJSC IC Troika Dialog and CJSC VTB Capital. Depositary of bonds is CJSC National Settlement Depository. Payment on the second coupon of a bonded loan was made on 23.04.2013, and on the third coupon – on 22.10.2013.

Outstanding bonds

Type of securities

Corporate bonds of a series 04

Exchange bonds of a series BO-01

Registration number

№ 4 04 00073-А

4B02-01-00073-А

Volume of issue, RUB mln

3,000

3,000

Quantity, thousand pieces

3,000

3,000

Par value, RUB

1,000

1,000

Maturity, years

5

3

Rate, %

8.5

8.3

State registration date of the issue

29.03.2012

20.07.2012

Placement date

24.04.2012

17.04.2013

Repayment/offer date

18.04.2017/21.04.2015

13.04.2016

Coupon yield per 1 bond, RUB

42.4

41.1

Exchange

MICEX

MICEX

Quoted list

B

B

As of 31.12.2013 JSC Lenenergo holds the Prospectus of securities on exchange bonds registered by CJSC MICEX Stock Exchange of the series BO-02, BO-03, BO-04, BO-05 under registration numbers 4B02-02-00073-A, 4B02-03-00073-A, 4B02-04-00073-A, 4B02-05-00073-A of 07.06.2013

in total amount of RUB 20 bn (20 mln pcs. with par value of RUB 1,000).

Placement of bonds issues is planned

in the volume of RUB 10 bn in 2014
and in the volume of RUB 10 bn in 2015.
Top

Облигации

На рынке обращаются корпоративные облигации серии 04 и биржевые облигации серии БО-01 ОАО «Ленэнерго».

Биржевые облигации на предъявителя документарные серии 01 (государственный номер 4В02-01-00073-А) были размещены на ЗАО «ФБ ММВБ» 17 апреля 2013 г. с включением в котировальный список «Б». Объем размещения составил 3 000 000 шт. номинальной стоимостью 1 000 руб. Организаторами выпуска биржевых облигаций выступили ЗАО ИК «Тройка Диалог» и ЗАО «ВТБ Капитал». Депозитарий облигаций — ЗАО «Национальный расчетный депозитарий». 16.10.2013 была произведена выплата по первому купону облигационного займа.

Облигации на предъявителя документарные серии 04 (государственный номер 4-04-00073-А) были размещены на ЗАО «ФБ ММВБ» 24 апреля 2012 г. с включением в котировальный список «Б». Объем размещения составил 3 000 000 шт. номинальной стоимостью 1 000 руб. Организаторами выпуска стали ЗАО ИК «Тройка Диалог» и ЗАО «ВТБ Капитал». Функции депозитария выполняет ЗАО «Национальный расчетный депозитарий». 23.04.2013 была произведена выплата по второму купону облигационного займа, 22.10.2013 — по третьему купону.

Облигации в обращении

Вид ценных бумаг

Корпоративные облигации серии 04

Биржевые облигации серии БО-01

Регистрационный номер

№ 4 04 00073-А

4B02-01-00073-А

Объем выпуска, млн руб.

3 000

3000

Количество, тыс. шт.

3 000

3000

Номинальная стоимость, руб.

1 000

1 000

Срок обращения, лет

5

3

Ставка, %

8,5

8,3

Дата государственной регистрации выпуска

29.03.2012

20.07.2012

Дата размещения

24.04.2012

17.04.2013

Дата погашения/оферты

18.04.2017/21.04.2015

13.04.2016

Купонный доход по 1 облигации, руб.

42,4

41,1

Биржа

ММВБ

ММВБ

Котировальный список

Б

Б

По состоянию на 31.12.2013 г. ОАО «Ленэнерго» имеет зарегистрированный ЗАО «Фондовая биржа ММВБ» проспект ценных бумаг на биржевые облигации серий БО-02, БО-03, БО-04, БО-05 с регистрационными номерами 4B02-02-00073-А; 4B02-03-00073-А; 4B02-04-00073-А; 4B02-05-00073-А от 07.06.2013

общим объемом 20 млрд руб. (20 млн шт., номинальной стоимостью 1 000 руб.).

Размещение выпусков облигаций планируется

в 2014 г. в объеме 10 млрд руб.
и в 2015 г. в объеме 10 млрд руб.
Наверх