HR POLICY

Human resources policy of JSC Lenenergo is directed on maintenance and development of personnel potential of the Company taking into account the purposes and problems of development of the distributive network complex, features of regions and dynamics of social and economic development of the country.

Purposes and principles of HR policy are executed according to the program of support and development of staff potential, approved by the decision of the Company’s Board of Directors on 02.06.2010. Within the program a schedule of execution of HR policy purposes for 5 years in the following main directions was developed:

  • definition of a special category of employees which retention has key value for the Company;
  • development and introduction of actions for rejuvenation of staff, in particular, personnel of production divisions (workers and technical experts);
  • strengthening of cooperation with leading Russian educational institutions of higher, secondary and professional education, including profile power educational institutions and chairs of higher education institutions of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region in the direction of target preparation of junior specialists;
  • development of vocational training system, preparation and retraining of personnel in the direction of wide use of possibilities of training centers of St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region;
  • work strengthening with a personnel reserve;
  • development of the complex motivation system, development of a social partnership system in the Company;
  • creation of a developed system of intra corporate communications and common information space;
  • strengthening of work on psychophysiological safety of labor activity of operation personnel.

Data on the Company personnel

Average number of the Company’s personnel in 2013 totaled 6,181 people that is by 2.9% higher than in the previous year. The increase in the number of employees was caused by strengthening of the block of the Chief Engineer and grid connections direction, and creation of additional operational teams.

The staffing level remains stably high, and for the end of 2013 it was 97%. The structure of employees by categories is caused by specifics of activities of enterprises operating in the distributive network industry. The main category of employees, 55% of the Company’s staff, is represented by workers.

Dynamics of employees, people
Distribution of staff number by branches in 2013

Branch name

Staff strength as od 31.12.2013

people

%

Total on the Company

6,417

100.0

Executive office

755

11.8

Production units

5,662

88.2

The share of workers aged till 30 years increased from 18.9% in 2012 to 19.3% in 2013, and the share of personnel aged till 35 years increased from 30.0% in 2012 to 31.1% in 2013 that testifies to a tendency on development of the hired young specialists in the Company. As a whole middle age of the working personnel in the Company remained at a former level and made 44 years.

The share of employees with higher education in the total number of personnel increased by 1.2% in comparison with the level of 2012, and made 40.7%. In 2013 there was a trend on recruitment of young specialists with higher education and professional retraining. At the same time decrease in the share of workers with secondary education is noted that in general testifies to a trend of increase in the educational level of the personnel.

Dynamics of age breakdown for 2011-2013, %

Age

2011

2012

2013

under 25 years old

7

7

6

25–29

12

12

13

30–34

11

11

12

35–39

9

9

10

40–44

10

9

10

45–49

12

11

10

50–54

16

15

15

55–59 years old for men

10

10

10

working pensioners

14

14

14

Dynamics of educational level breakdown for 2011-2013, %

Education

2011

2012

2013

Doctor’s degree / Ph.D.

0.4

0.2

0.2

Higher education in two and more specialties

1.8

1.9

2.2

Specialized higher

37.5

39.6

40.7

Specialized secondary

21.2

21.5

21.1

Basic vocational

13.8

14.2

14.1

Secondary / junior secondary

25.3

22.6

21.7

System of staff development

Training and development of the Company’s staff is directed on potential disclosure and professional development of employees taking into account perspective requirements of the companies, changes of environment and the level of development of the employee’s competences.

Among the main directions of preparation of the Company’s staff are:

  • meeting requirements for compulsory education, personnel certification;
  • training under programs supporting introduction of new equipment, technologies and performing new types of activity;
  • professional development under programs developed for JSC Lenenergo staff taking into account specifics of operational conditions of power network equipment.

JSC Lenenergo has introduced a comprehensive approach to recruitment, upgrade of the level of professionalism and retention of experts within which the Company intensifies interaction with profile institutions of higher and secondary education, implemented programs of involvement of graduates of higher education institutions, correspondence courses of workers at the expense of the Company. Construction of power network and substation training grounds for carrying out competitions on professional skill, anti-emergency trainings, and practical training within further vocational training comes to the end.

With a view of increase of professional skills of its staff in 2013 JSC Lenenergo carried out close cooperation in the field of professional development and retraining of personnel with a wide range of leading Russian higher education institutions. In 2013 767 employees of JSC Lenenergo were trained within professional development programs, and 34 employees were trained on personnel retraining programs. Costs of professional development and professional retraining of personnel in higher education institutions in 2013 totaled RUB 23,543 per one employee.

The profile chair of JSC Lenenergo “Energy saving and increase of power efficiency of enterprises” proceeds with its active work on the basis of St. Petersburg Agrarian University.

In 2013 the Company increased costs of training; the quantity of trained employees has increased. In 2013 highly skilled experts of the Company on the chair trained 460 electrical engineers of operative mobile teams, 101 masters on service of overhead power transmission lines 0.4-6-10 kV, and 142 dispatchers of the Company’s distribution zones. Economic effect of training on the profile chair of JSC Lenenergo staff is RUB 8 mln.

Among main sources of staff recruitment in the Company are institutions of higher and secondary professional education. Basic higher education institutions for JSC Lenenergo are Ivanovo State Power University named after V.I. Lenin and St. Petersburg State Agrarian University. In 2013 student’s construction crews composed of the students of power engineering faculty of St. Petersburg State Agrarian University were created in the Company for the first time. By results of work in construction crews 28 best students were included in an external personnel reserve of the Company, and 5 students were employed by the Company’s branches for working and engineering positions. 33 students of Ivanovo State Power University named after V.I. Lenin in the summer of 2013 held work practice in the human resources deficit areas of JSC Lenenergo, and 12 graduates were hired by the Company. In 2013 136 instructors were allocated for 186 trainees and probationers.

The Company conducts work on maintenance and development of labor dynasties with a view of securing the Company with the employees sharing corporate values and possessing correct professional aims and adjusted for long-term work in the power network industry. In summer 2013 a labor group of pupils primarily consisting of kids of the Company’s employees was created for the first time.

In November, 2013 within participation in the international exhibition “Education and career” JSC Lenenergo was awarded a diploma by the Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation for work with youth, a big contribution to development of professional education and educational activities.

Formation of personnel reserve

The personnel reserve is formed for three official levels according to administrative structure of the Company:

Insufficient provision with the personnel reserve in separate directions is caused by discrepancy of the age qualification and educational level of employees. The Company conducts work on expansion and development of the personnel reserve on a constant basis.

Appointments to higher positions from among reservists

Personnel reserve type

Number of reservists appointed to higher positions, people

To target positions

Other

Administrative personnel reserve

6

0

Youth personnel reserve

10

7

Within work on development of scientific and innovative activity of reservists Youth and Innovative Center created on the basis of JSC Lenenergo chair from young specialists of the Company and young scientists of St. Petersburg State Agrarian University, held two conferences. Besides, in 2013 reservists became participants of the conference of young scientists “Energy of uniform grid”, the youth roundtable “Available networks” within the 17th economic forum, the innovative forum of young power engineering specialists “Forcing-2013”, the international educational forum
«Seliger-2013», the second international forum on energy saving and power efficiency ENES-2013.

Top

Кадровая политика

Кадровая политика ОАО «Ленэнерго» направлена на поддержание и развитие кадрового потенциала Общества с учетом целей и задач развития распределительного сетевого комплекса, особенностей регионов и динамики социально-экономического развития страны.

Реализация целей и принципов кадровой политики осуществляется в соответствии с программой поддержания и развития кадрового потенциала, утвержденной решением Совета директоров Общества от 02.06.2010. В рамках программы разработан график реализации целей кадровой политики на 5 лет по следующим основным направлениям:

  • определение особой категории работников, удержание которых имеет ключевое значение для Общества;
  • разработка и внедрение мероприятий по омоложению персонала Общества, в особенности персонала производственных подразделений (рабочих и инженерно-технических специалистов);
  • усиление сотрудничества с ведущими российскими учебными заведениями высшего, среднего и профессионального образования, в т. ч. профильными энергетическими учебными заведениями и кафедрами вузов Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области в направлении целевой подготовки молодых специалистов;
  • развитие системы профессионального обучения, подготовки и переподготовки персонала в направлении широкого использования возможностей учебных центров Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области;
  • усиление работы с кадровым резервом;
  • развитие комплексной системы мотивации, развитие системы социального партнерства в Обществе;
  • создание развитой системы внутрикорпоративных коммуникаций и единого информационного пространства;
  • усиление работы по психофизиологическому обеспечению безопасности трудовой деятельности оперативного персонала.

Сведения о персонале Компании

Среднесписочная численность персонала Компании в 2013 г. составила 6181 человека, что на 2,9 % больше, чем годом ранее. Увеличение численности сотрудников было обусловлено усилением блока главного инженера и направления по технологическому присоединению, созданием дополнительных оперативно-выездных бригад.

Уровень обеспеченности персоналом остается стабильно высоким и на конец 2013 г. составил 97 %. Структура работников Компании по категориям обусловлена спецификой деятельности предприятий распределительного сетевого комплекса. Основную категорию сотрудников — 55 % численности сотрудников Компании — составляют рабочие.

Динамика среднесписочной численности сотрудников, чел.
Распределение численности персонала по филиалам в 2013 г.

Наименование филиала

Списочная численность на 31.12.2013

чел.

%

Всего по Обществу

6 417

100,0

Исполнительный аппарат

755

11,8

Производственные филиалы

5 662

88,2

Доля работников в возрасте до 30 лет увеличилась с 18,9 % в 2012 г. до 19,3 % в 2013 г., а доля персонала в возрасте до 35 лет возросла с 30,0 % в 2012 г. до 31,1 % в 2013 г., что свидетельствует о тенденции по закреплению принятых молодых специалистов в Компании. В целом средний возраст работающего персонала в Компании сохранился на прежнем уровне и составил 44 года.

Доля сотрудников, имеющих высшее образование, в общей численности персонала возросла на 1,2 % в сравнении с уровнем 2012 г. и составила 40,7 %. В 2013 г. сохранилась тенденция по приему молодых специалистов, имеющих высшее образование, прошедших профессиональную переподготовку. В то же время отмечается снижение доли работников, имеющих среднее образование, что в совокупности свидетельствует о тенденции к повышению образовательного уровня персонала.

Структура персонала по возрасту за 2011–2013 гг., %

Возраст, лет

2011 г.

2012 г.

2013 г.

до 25

7

7

6

25–29

12

12

13

30–34

11

11

12

35–39

9

9

10

40–44

10

9

10

45–49

12

11

10

50–54

16

15

15

55–59 для муж.

10

10

10

Работающие пенсионеры

14

14

14

Структура персонала по уровню образования за 2011–2013 гг., %

Образование

2011 г.

2012 г.

2013 г.

Ученая степень
кандидата / доктора наук

0,4

0,2

0,2

Высшее образование по двум и более специальностям

1,8

1,9

2,2

Высшее профессиональное образование

37,5

39,6

40,7

Среднее профессиональное образование

21,2

21,5

21,1

Начальное профессиональное образование

13,8

14,2

14,1

Среднее / неполное среднее

25,3

22,6

21,7

Система развития персонала

Обучение и развитие персонала Компании направлено на раскрытие потенциала и профессиональное развитие работников с учетом перспективных потребностей Компании, изменений внешней среды и уровня развития компетенций работника.

В число основных направлений подготовки персонала Компании входят:

  • выполнение требований по обязательному обучению, сертификации персонала;
  • обучение по программам подготовки, поддерживающим внедрение новой техники, технологий и осуществление новых видов деятельности;
  • повышение квалификации по программам обучения, разработанным для персонала ОАО «Ленэнерго» с учетом специфики условий эксплуатации электросетевого оборудования.

В ОАО «Ленэнерго» внедрен комплексный подход к привлечению, повышению уровня профессионализма и удержанию специалистов, в рамках которого Компания активизирует взаимодействие с профильными учреждениями высшего и среднего образования, реализует программы привлечения выпускников вузов, заочного обучения работников за счет предприятия. Завершается строительство электросетевого и подстанционного учебных полигонов для проведения соревнований по профессиональному мастерству, противоаварийных тренировок, практических занятий в рамках курсов повышения квалификации.

В целях повышения профессиональных навыков персонала ОАО «Ленэнерго» в 2013 г. осуществляло тесное сотрудничество в области повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров с широким кругом ведущих российских вузов. В 2013 г. 767 сотрудников ОАО «Ленэнерго» прошли обучение в рамках повышения квалификации, 34 сотрудника прошли обучение по программам переподготовки кадров. Затраты на повышение квалификации и профессиональную переподготовку кадров в ВУЗах в 2013 г. составили 23 543 руб. в расчете на одного работника.

Продолжает активно работать профильная кафедра ОАО «Ленэнерго» «Энергосбережение и повышение энергетической эффективности предприятий» на базе Санкт-Петербургского аграрного университета.

В 2013 г. Компания увеличила затраты на обучение, возросло количество обученных. В 2013 г. высококвалифицированными специалистами Компании на кафедре были обучены 460 электромонтеров оперативно-выездных бригад, 101 мастер по обслуживанию воздушных линий электропередачи 0,4—6—10 кВ, 142 диспетчера. Экономический эффект от обучения на профильной кафедре персонала ОАО «Ленэнерго» составил 8 млн руб.

Один из основных источников привлечения персонала в Компанию — учреждения высшего и среднего профессионального образования. Опорными вузами для ОАО «Ленэнерго» являются Ивановский государственный энергетический университет имени В.И. Ленина и Санкт-Петербургский государственный аграрный университет. В 2013 г. в Компании впервые были созданы студенческие строительные отряды из студентов-энергетиков Санкт-Петербургского государственного аграрного университета. По итогам работы в стройотрядах 28 лучших студентов были включены во внешний кадровый резерв Общества, 5 трудоустроены в филиалы Общества на рабочие и инженерные должности. 33 студента Ивановского государственного энергетического университета имени В.И Ленина летом 2013 г. прошли производственную практику в трудодефицитных районах ОАО «Ленэнерго», 12 выпускников вуза стали сотрудниками Компании. В 2013 г. за 186 стажерами и практикантами было закреплено 136 наставников.

Компания ведет работу по поддержанию и развитию трудовых династий в целях обеспечения компании работниками, разделяющими корпоративные ценности, обладающими правильными профессиональными установками и настроенными на долгосрочную работу в электросетевом комплексе. Летом 2013 г. впервые был создан трудовой отряд школьников, состоящий в основном из детей сотрудников Компании.

В ноябре 2013 г. в рамках участия в международной выставке «Образование и карьера» ОАО «Ленэнерго» получило диплом министра образования и науки Российской Федерации за работу с молодежью, большой вклад в развитие профессионального образования и просветительскую деятельность.

Формирование кадрового резерва

Кадровый резерв формируется для трех должностных уровней в соответствии с управленческой структурой Общества

Недостаточная обеспеченность кадровым резервом по отдельным направлениям обусловлена несоответствием возрастного ценза и образовательного уровня персонала. Компания ведет работу над расширением и развитием кадрового резерва на постоянной основе.

Назначения на вышестоящие должности из числа резервистов

Вид кадрового резерва

Количество резервистов, назначенных
на вышестоящие должности, чел.

На целевые должности

Иные

Управленческий кадровый резерв

6

0

Молодежный кадровый резерв

10

7

В рамках работы по развитию научно-практической и инновационной деятельности резервистов Молодежно-инновационный центр, созданный на базе кафедры ОАО «Ленэнерго» из молодых специалистов Компании и молодых ученых Санкт-Петербургского государственного аграрного университета, организовал две конференции. Кроме того, в 2013 г. резервисты стали участниками конференции молодых ученых «Энергия единой сети», молодежного круглого стола «Доступные сети» в рамках 17-го экономического форума, инновационного форума молодых энергетиков «Форсаж-2013», международного образовательного форума «Селигер-2013», второго международного форума по энергосбережению и энергоэффективности ENES-2013.

Наверх