Labor protection

JSC Lenenergo admits an unconditional priority of preservation of life and health of its employees over performance results. The Company management assumed obligations on full compliance with requirements of the legislation in the field of labor protection.

The Company undertakes warning measures for prevention of traumas, constantly works over improvement of system of management of occupational safety and health according to requirements of the international standard OHSAS 18001. Programs of staff training in the labor protection are implemented, certification of workplaces is carried out in due time. The effective system of life and health insurance of employees operates within the Company.

In 2013 the volume of expenses for labor protection increased by 11%, totaling RUB 109 mln. The Company proceeded with financing of provision of its employees by means of individual protection, carrying out actions for accident prevention, social and hygienic actions, and works on overall improvement of working conditions.

In 2013 new norms of delivered means of individual protection were approved, and the list of categories of workers provided by means of individual protection was expanded. In the reporting period there were no injured persons during accidents within the Company.

In 2013 JSC Lenenergo implemented the program of PR activities aimed at prevention of visitors’ injures on the objects of power network facilities of Lenenergo.

  • JSC Lenenergo conducted dozens of lessons at schools and kid camps of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region.
  • in 2013 website “Safe electricity” at www.portal-lenenergo.ru was created under the program. In thematic sections of the website there are collected the rules of safe handling of electricity and electric energy saving, visual aids, scenarios, video and photo.
  • Brochures, animated films, audio materials for improvement of knowledge of electricity security among kids and adults were developed and widespread in educational institutions of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region.
Top

Охрана труда персонала

ОАО «Ленэнерго» признает безусловный приоритет сохранения жизни и здоровья своих сотрудников над результатами производственной деятельности. Руководство Компании взяло на себя обязательства по полному соблюдению требований законодательства в области охраны труда.

Компания предпринимает предупреждающие меры по недопущению травм, постоянно работает над улучшением системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта OHSAS 18001. Реализуются программы обучения персонала в сфере охраны труда, своевременно проводится аттестация рабочих мест. В Компании действует эффективная система страхования жизни и здоровья сотрудников.

В 2013 г. объем затрат на охрану труда возрос на 11 %, составив 109 млн руб. Компания продолжила финансирование обеспечения работников средствами индивидуальной защиты, проведение мероприятий по предупреждению несчастных случаев, социально-гигиенических мероприятий и работ по общему улучшению условий труда.

В 2013 г. были утверждены новые нормы выдаваемых средств индивидуальной защиты, а также расширен перечень категорий работников, обеспечиваемых средствами индивидуальной защиты. В отчетном периоде в Компании не было пострадавших на производстве.

В 2013 г. ОАО «Ленэнерго» реализовало программу PR-мероприятий по предотвращению случаев травматизма сторонних лиц на объектах электросетевого хозяйства ОАО «Ленэнерго».

  • ОАО «Ленэнерго» провело десятки уроков в школах и детских лагерях Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области.
  • В 2013 г. в рамках программы был создан интернет-портал «Безопасное электричество»
    www.portal-lenenergo.ru. В тематических разделах сайта собраны правила безопасного обращения с электричеством и экономии электроэнергии, наглядные пособия, сценарии, видео- и фотоматериалы.

  • Разработаны и распространены в образовательных учреждениях Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области полиграфические материалы, мультфильмы, аудиоролики для улучшения знаний по электробезопасности у детей и взрослых.
Наверх